Local.aarp.org

Real Conversations With AARP Featuring Motown Legend Otis …

Get ready for our Motown Master Class, featuring the legendary Otis Williams of The Temptations and Johnny Gill of New Edition. Join AARP and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual event on Tuesday, August 30, 2022, at 8:00 p.m. ET | 7:00 p.m. CT | 6:00 p.m. MT | 5:00 p.m. PT - AARP membership not required.

Actived: Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

Detail: https://local.aarp.org/vcc-event/real-conversations-with-aarp-featuring-motown-legend-otis-williams-and-rb-artist-johnny-gill-zqnvwx356vz.html

Welcome to AARP Near You - AARP

(53 years ago) AARP is a nonprofit, nonpartisan organization that empowers people to choose how they live as they age.

Category: Art, Get Code

AARP Fitness Friday - Strength & Conditioning Atlanta, Georgia

(53 years ago) Get stronger and better conditioned in this class led by fitness guru DaShaun Johnson. Join AARP Georgia and attendees from across the country for a FREE virtual event on Friday, August 26, 2022, at 10:00 a.m. ET | 9:00 a.m. CT | 8:00 a.m. MT | 7:00 a.m. PT - …

Category: Comic, Get Code

AARP PA Yoga and Mindfulness For Relaxation, Pittsburgh PA …

(53 years ago) Gentle movements and mindfulness practices will bring a sense of calm and well-being to your day. Join AARP Pennsylvania and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual event on Thursday, September 1, 2022, at 1:00 p.m. ET | 12:00 p.m. CT | 11:00 a.m. MT | 10:00 a.m. PT - AARP membership not required.

Category: Comic, Get Code

Virtual Fitness Series: Bone Strengthening 8/31/2022 - AARP

(53 years ago) Learn how exercise can increase bone density from American Council on Exercise (ACE)-certified instructor Mitch Menik. Join AARP Nevada and attendees from across the U.S for a FREE virtual event Wednesday, August 31, 2022, at 7:00 p.m. ET | 6:00 p.m. CT | 5:00 p.m. MT | 4:00 p.m. PT - AARP membership not required.

Category: Comic, Get Code

Virtual Fitness Series: Stretch, Strength, and Balance 9/6/2022

(53 years ago) Learn balancing postures, breathwork and stretching exercises to strengthen your muscles and release tension from American Council on Exercise (ACE)-certified

Category: Comic, Get Code

AARP Virtual Community Center - Find Free Online Events - AARP

(53 years ago) End-of-Life Planning: How to Decide, Discuss and Document Your Final Wishes. Tuesday, Sep 27, 2022 at 11:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. PT Thinking and talking about your final wishes can be tough, but doing the work and sharing those wishes with your loved ones can provide peace of mind for everyone!

Category: Life, Get Code

Fitness: Help Relieve Arthritis, Tendonitis, and Back Pain

(53 years ago) Let’s move our bodies to help correct alignment, lengthen and strengthen the joints and muscles! Join AARP New York and attendees from around the U.S. for a FREE virtual event on Tuesday, September 6, 2022, at 11:00 a.m. ET | 10:00 a.m. CT | 9:00 a.m. MT | 8:00 a.m. PT - AARP membership not required.

Category: Comic, Get Code

Entertainment: Sit Back for a Screening of Great Short Films - AARP

(53 years ago) The “Short Film Sundays” series takes you on a journey into adventure, love, drama, comedy, animation, science, and history -- and it proves that good things come in small packages.

Category: Comedy, Drama, Adventure, Get Code

Exercise & Wellness Events - AARP Virtual Community Center

(53 years ago) Exercise & Wellness Events. A wide range of fitness classes and wellness workshops designed to promote a healthy body and mind. Exercise & Wellness Events -

Category: Design, Shop, Get Code

Cummington Fair - Cummington, MA - AARP

(53 years ago) Aug 26, 2022 · Schedule of Events"Children's Night!" - "Cruise Night!"Gillette Rides $25 Wristband4:00pm: Gates OpenMidway and Rides OpenCraft Barn/Exhibit Hall/Kids Corner

Category: Kids, Get Code

Movies for Grownups: $AVVY - AARP

(53 years ago) Learn why women have historically and culturally taken a back seat when it comes to money management and how they can take the reins. Join AARP Movies for Grownups and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual screening on Friday, September 16, 2022, at 8:00 p.m. ET | 7:00 p.m. CT | 6:00 p.m. MT | 5:00 p.m. PT- AARP membership not required. ...

Category: Movies, Historical, Get Code

Longwood Gardens: Propagate With Perfection! - AARP

(53 years ago) Learn tips and tricks on how to start new plants from your own garden or houseplants in this talk by an expert horticulturist at Longwood Gardens.

Category: Art, Get Code

Virtual Fitness Series: Bone Strengthening 9/7/2022 - AARP

(53 years ago) Learn how exercise can increase bone density from American Council on Exercise (ACE)-certified instructor Mitch Menik. Join AARP Nevada and attendees from across the U.S for a FREE virtual event Wednesday, September 7, 2022, at 7:00 p.m. ET | 6:00 p.m. CT | 5:00 p.m. MT | 4:00 p.m. PT - AARP membership not required.

Category: Comic, Get Code

Travel & History Events - AARP Virtual Community Center - Find …

(53 years ago) Travel & History Events. Discover the world and learn about interesting topics from the comfort of your home. Travel & History Events - AARP Virtual Community

Category: Comic, Get Code

Composting 101: Summer Gardens - AARP

(53 years ago) Aug 29, 2022 · Learn how composting protects the planet and the best ways to reduce waste! Join AARP and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual event on Monday, August 29, 2022, at 7:00 p.m. ET | 6:00 p.m. CT | 5:00 p.m. MT | 4:00 p.m. PT – …

Category: Comic, Get Code

Join us for a Weekly Virtual Yoga and Mindfulness Series!

(53 years ago) Aug 30, 2022 · AARP Pennsylvania is excited to collaborate with Open Up to offer a weekly virtual Yoga and Mindfulness every week this Fall beginning September 1 and continuing through December 15, 2022. These virtual classes will bring gentle movement and a sense of calm to your day. Open Up’s seasoned instructors will demonstrate how focused movement and yoga …

Category: Comic, Get Code

AARP NM Fitness - Virtual Balance & Mobility, 9/5/22 - AARP

(53 years ago) This entry-level class will provide the tools you need to become steadier on your feet and more mobile. Join AARP New Mexico and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual event on Monday, September 5, 2022, at 11:00 a.m. ET | 10:00 a.m. CT | 9:00 a.m. MT | 8:00 a.m. PT – AARP membership not required.

Category: Comic, Get Code

Gardening & Nature Events - AARP Virtual Community Center

(53 years ago) Gardening & Nature Events. Enjoy the great outdoors, learn to garden, and discover the wonder of nature! Gardening & Nature Events - AARP Virtual Community

Category: Comic, Get Code

Movies, Music & More Events - AARP

(53 years ago) Movies, Music & More Events. Free movie screenings, livestream concerts, happy hours, dance parties, book talks, and more! Movies, Music & More Events - AARP

Category: Movies, Art, App, Get Code

Welcome to AARP Near You - AARP

(53 years ago) Welcome to AARP Near You - AARP

Category: Comic, Get Code